Überblick Lehrstuhlteam

Tel:
0931 31-
Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. Andreas Dörpinghaus andreas.doerpinghaus@uni-wuerzburg.de  
 
Sekretariat
Doris Weth
bildungswissenschaft@uni-wuerzburg.de -85561
 
Forschungsstelle Historische Bildmedien
Dr. phil. Ina Katharina Uphoff (Leiterin) ina.uphoff@uni-wuerzburg.de -89672
Dr. Eva Zimmer (stellv. Leiterin) eva.zimmer@uni-wuerzburg.de -86363
 
Team
Dr. phil. Waltraud Harth-Peter waltraud.harth-peter@uni-wuerzburg.de -85564
Dipl. Päd. Dominik Egger, M. A. dominik.egger@uni-wuerzburg.de -89757
Sarah Fladung M.A. -84716

Jasmina Jovanovic M.A.

-88282
• Dr. phil. Florian Krückel florian.krueckel@uni-wuerzburg.de -88817
Dr. phil. Maren Schüll, M. A. maren.schuell@uni-wuerzburg.de -84870
Christian Rappold B.A.
Dr. Eva Zimmer -86363
• Dr. phil. Josephine Geisler
-88625
Carina Odenbreit B.A.
-88070
Manuel Neubauer B.A. -86759
 
Honorarprofessoren
Prof. Dr. Walter Eykmann walter.eykmann@t-online.de  
Prof. Dr. Hajo Petsch hans-joachim.petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de  
 
Lehrbeauftragte
Dr. Karlheinz König
E-Mail
Dipl. Päd. Martin LadachE-Mail
Dipl. Päd. Julian Friedrich
Dipl. Päd. Stephan Heberlein

TutorInnen

Jan-Philipp Schäfer B.A.
Alexander Meyer B.A.
Melissa Silva B.A.
 
Studentische Mitarbeiter/-innen E-Mail -89420
Wiebke Degler
Theresa Weinert B.A.
Max Gröschner
Elena Krisztian B.A.
Valerie Hug
Petra Pflüger B.A.
petra.pflueger@uni-wuerzburg.de  
Jennifer Danquah
jennifer.danquah@uni-wuerzburg.de

Merle Thom
Johannes Amon
Lisa Kraft
Jana Barth
Nicole Schwirzinger
Laura Stahl